1. Presentation of the site.

By virtue of the article 6 of law n ° 2004-575 of June 21st, 2004 for confidence in numerical economy, he is specified to the users of the chauffeurprivelarochelle.com site the identity of the different dealers as part of his realisation and of his monitoring:

Owner : Maximilien Descubes – 4, rue des Îles – 17440 Aytré

Creator : Guillaume Descubes

Representative publication : M. Descubes – 06 58 87 22 83

The representative publication is an individual or a legal entity.

Webmaster : G. Descubes – Guidescubes

Hébergeur : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix

Maximilien Descubes tries hard to give chauffeurprivelarochelle.com with so definite on the site information as possible. However, he will not be able to be kept representative for omissions, in accuracies and deficiencies in the update, only they are of his fact or due to the third partners who give him this information.

Every information pointed out on the chauffeurprivelarochelle.com site is given for information only, and is likely to evolve. More over, information appearing on the chauffeurprivelarochelle.com site is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been brought since their online bet.

 

2. Contractual limitations on technical data.

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The internet site will not be able to be kept responsible for material damage linked to the use of the site. Besides, the user of the site promises to achieve the site by using a recent equipment, not containing virus and with a navigator of last generation mis-à-jour.

 

3. Intellectual property and counterfeiting.

Maximilien Descubes is possessing rights of possession intellectual or keeps customary rights on all accessible elements on the site, notably texts, pictures, styles of drawing, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part elements of the site, whatever is means or used technique, is forbidden, except prior written agreement of : Maximilien Descubes.

Any working not allowed by the site or by the one any of elements that it contains will be considered as constituting of acounter feiting and followed in accordance with the dispositions of articles L. 335-2and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

 

4. Limitations of responsibility.

Maximilien Descubes will not be able to be kept representative for the direct and indirect damage caused in the equipment of the user, during the access to the chauffeurprivelarochelle.com site, and resultant either of the use of an equipment not answering specifications pointed out in the point 2, or the appearance of a bug or of an incompatibility.

Maximilien Descubes will not be able also to be kept representative for indirect damage (such for example as a loss of market or loss of a chance) consecutive in the use of the chauffeurprivelarochelle.com site.

Interactive areas (possibility of asking questions in the space contact) are at the disposal of users. Maximilien Descubes reserves the right to abolish, without prior demand, any contents deposited in this space which would contravene applicable legislation in France, especially dispositions relating to the protection of data. If necessary, Maximilien Descubes also saves the possibility of implicating the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, notably in case of message with racist, insulting, slanderous character, or pornographic, whatever is the used support (text,photograph…).

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Maximilien Descubes – 4, rue des Îles – 17440 Aytré

Créateur : Guillaume Descubes

Responsable publication : M. Descubes – 06 58 87 22 83

Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.

Webmaster : G. Descubes – Guidescubes

Hébergeur : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix

Maximilien Descubes s’efforce de fournir sur le site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

2. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

 

3. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

Maximilien Descubes est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : Maximilien Descubes.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

4. Limitations de responsabilité.

Maximilien Descubes ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 2, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Maximilien Descubes ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site chauffeurprivelarochelle.com.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Maximilien Descubes se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Maximilien Descubes se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).